The Swiss authorities online

Jump to content

Terms and conditions

Limitation of liability

Although every care has been take by the Section Communication to ensure the accuracy of the information published, no warranty can be given in respect of the accuracy, reliability, up-to-dateness or completeness of this information. The Section Communication reserves the right to alter or remove the content, in full or in part, without prior notice. In no event will the Section Communication be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or technical faults.

Copyright chch:  Federal Chancellery, 2013

Copyright Elections 2015: Federal Chancellery, Parliamentary Services and the Federal Office of Statistics, 2014.

Illustrations: Bruno Fauser.

Downloading or copying of texts, illustrations, photos or any other data does not entail any transfer of rights on the content. Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or any other data available on www.ch.ch are the exclusive property of the Federal Chancellery or of any other expressly mentioned owners. Any reproduction requires the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

Data protection

Based on Article 13 of the Federal Constitution and the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation, everyone has the right to the protection of privacy, as well as to protection from misuse of their personal details. The Section Communication complies with these provisions. Personal details are treated in the highest confidence and are neither passed on nor sold to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect the databases from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification. No personal details are stored when you access our websites. Our hosting provider’s web server merely registers impersonal site usage data (log files) for the purpose of tracking trends for the Section Communication in order to improve the information offering. Site usage data is in no way linked with personal data.

In order to make regular improvements to the service we offer, we use a web analytics system known as eTracker. As part of this service, the company eTracker GmbH in Hamburg processes the required data according to our instructions. No data is supplied for any other purpose or to any third parties. 

In order to indicate the addresses of federal authorities on online maps, we use Google Maps. If you access a page with an online map, certain data will be transmitted to Google, but not personal data. You can block the transmission of this data to Google by using the relevant browser extensions.

You will find further information on Google’s data protection policy here: https://www.google.com/intl/de_ch/policies/privacy/

Links to third party websites lie outside the scope of responsibility of the Section Communication. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user’s own risk. The Section Communication expressly states that he has no influence whatsoever over the content of any linked site. Responsibility for information and services of linked sites rests entirely with the relevant third parties. No liability can be accepted in respect of the content of such websites.

Les autorités suisses en ligne

Aller directement au contenu.

Mentions légales

Clause de non-responsabilité

Malgré la grande attention qu'elle porte à la justesse des informations diffusées sur ce site, la section communication de la Chancellerie fédérale ne peut endosser aucune responsabilité quant à la fidélité, à l'exactitude, à l'actualité, à la fiabilité et à l'intégralité de ces informations. Les autorités fédérales se réservent expressément le droit de modifier en partie ou en totalité le contenu de ce site, de le supprimer ou d'en suspendre temporairement la diffusion, et ce à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable. La section communication ne saurait être tenu responsables des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l'accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Droits d'auteur

Droits d'auteur: Chancellerie fédérale, 2013

Informations  Elections 2015: Chancellerie fédérale, Services du Parlement et Office fédéral de la statistique, 2014.

Illustrations : Bruno Fauser, Tom Künzli

Le téléchargement ou la copie de textes, d'illustrations, de photographies ou d'autres données n'entraîne aucun transfert de droits sur les contenus. Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux textes, illustrations, photographies et autres données placés sur le site www.ch.ch sont la propriété de la Chancellerie fédérale ou celle des détenteurs expressément cités. Toute reproduction est subordonnée à l'autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits.

Protection des données

En vertu de l’art. 13 de la Constitution fédérale et de la législation sur la protection des données, toute personne a droit à la protection de sa sphère privée et a le droit d’être protégée contre l’emploi abusif des données qui la concernent. La section communication observe strictement ces dispositions. 

Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni communiquées à des tiers. Nous nous efforçons, en étroite collaboration avec nos hébergeurs, de protéger par tous les moyens nos banques de données des intrusions extérieures, du mauvais usage et des falsifications. Aucune donnée personnelle n’est enregistrée lors de l’accès à notre site. 

Nous utilisons etracker, un service d’analyse de site Internet afin d’améliorer notre offre en ligne. Ce service, mis au point par l’entreprise du même nom de Hambourg traite les données nécessaires pour notre compte. Aucune donnée n’est traitée à d’autres fins ni n’est communiquée à des tiers.

Nous utilisons Google Maps pour indiquer les adresses des autorités sur les cartes en ligne. Lorsque vous vous connectez à une page contenant une carte en ligne, des informations sont transmises à Google. Il ne s’agit en aucun cas de données personnelles. Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de façon à bloquer la transmission de ces informations.

Vous trouverez les règles de confidentialité de Google sur cette page :
https://www.google.com/intl/fr_ch/policies/privacy

Renvois et liens

Les renvois et liens vers d'autres sites Internet ne sont pas de la responsabilité de la section communication. L'accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques des utilisateurs. La section communication déclare expressément qu'il n'a aucune influence sur la forme, le contenu et les offres des sites auxquels ils renvoient. Les informations et services offerts par ces sites sont entièrement de la responsabilité de leurs auteurs. La section communication rejette toute responsabilité pour de tels sites.