The Swiss authorities online

Jump to content

Terms and conditions

Limitation of liability

Although every care has been take by the Section Communication to ensure the accuracy of the information published, no warranty can be given in respect of the accuracy, reliability, up-to-dateness or completeness of this information. The Section Communication reserves the right to alter or remove the content, in full or in part, without prior notice. In no event will the Section Communication be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or technical faults.

Copyright chch:  Federal Chancellery, 2013

Copyright Elections 2015: Federal Chancellery, Parliamentary Services and the Federal Office of Statistics, 2014.

Illustrations: Bruno Fauser.

Downloading or copying of texts, illustrations, photos or any other data does not entail any transfer of rights on the content. Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or any other data available on www.ch.ch are the exclusive property of the Federal Chancellery or of any other expressly mentioned owners. Any reproduction requires the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

Data protection

Based on Article 13 of the Federal Constitution and the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation, everyone has the right to the protection of privacy, as well as to protection from misuse of their personal details. The Section Communication complies with these provisions. Personal details are treated in the highest confidence and are neither passed on nor sold to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect the databases from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification. No personal details are stored when you access our websites. Our hosting provider’s web server merely registers impersonal site usage data (log files) for the purpose of tracking trends for the Section Communication in order to improve the information offering. Site usage data is in no way linked with personal data.

In order to make regular improvements to the service we offer, we use a web analytics system known as eTracker. As part of this service, the company eTracker GmbH in Hamburg processes the required data according to our instructions. No data is supplied for any other purpose or to any third parties. 

In order to indicate the addresses of federal authorities on online maps, we use Google Maps. If you access a page with an online map, certain data will be transmitted to Google, but not personal data. You can block the transmission of this data to Google by using the relevant browser extensions.

You will find further information on Google’s data protection policy here: https://www.google.com/intl/de_ch/policies/privacy/

Links to third party websites lie outside the scope of responsibility of the Section Communication. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user’s own risk. The Section Communication expressly states that he has no influence whatsoever over the content of any linked site. Responsibility for information and services of linked sites rests entirely with the relevant third parties. No liability can be accepted in respect of the content of such websites.

Die Schweizer Behörden online

Direkt zum Inhalt

Haftung und Copyright

Haftung

Die Sektion Kommunikation der Bundeskanzlei achtet mit aller Sorgfalt auf die Richtigkeit der veröffentlichten Informationen. Trotzdem kann hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen keine Gewährübernommen werden. Die Sektion Kommunikation behält sich ausdrücklich vor, jederzeit Inhalte ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu löschen oder zeitweise vom Netz zu nehmen. Haftungsansprüche wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, die aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, lehnt die Sektion Kommunikation ab.

Copyright: Schweizerische Bundeskanzlei, 2013.

Informationen zu den Wahlen 2015: Bundeskanzlei, Parlamentsdienste und Bundesamt für Statistik, 2014.

Illustrationen: Bruno Fauser, Tom Künzli.

Durch das Herunterladen oder Kopieren von Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Daten werden keinerlei Rechte bezüglich der Inhalte übertragen. Die Urheberrechte in Bezug auf Inhalte, Bilder, Fotos oder andere Daten auf den Seiten von ch.ch sind ausschliessliches Eigentum der Bundeskanzlei oder der ausdrücklich genannten Rechtsinhaber. Für die Reproduktion von Daten ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der Bundesverfassung und auf die Datenschutzgesetzgebung hat jede Person Anspruch auf den Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf den Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Die Sektion Kommunikation hält sich strikt an diese Bestimmungen.

Personendaten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Hosting-Provider bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken mit allen Mitteln vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder Fälschung zu schützen. Beim Zugriff auf unsere Website werden keine persönlichen Daten gespeichert.

Um das Angebot laufen zu verbessern betreiben wir Webanalyse. Wir verwenden dafür eTracker. Dieser Dienst der gleichnamigen Firma aus Hamburg verarbeitet die notwendigen Daten in unserem Auftrag. Es werden keinerlei Daten einem anderen Zweck und keinen Dritten zugeführt.

Für die Darstellung von Behörden-Adressen auf Online-Karten verwenden wir Google Maps. Beim Aufruf einer Seite mit einer solchen Karte werden Daten an Google übermittelt, allerdings keine Personendaten. Die Übermittlung dieser Daten an Google kann mit entsprechenden Browsererweiterungen blockiert werden.

Die Datenschutzhinweise von Google finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/intl/de_ch/policies/privacy

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb des Verantwortungsbereichs der Bundesbehörden. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr der Nutzerin oder des Nutzers. Die Sektion Kommunikation erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung, den Inhalt und die Angebote der verknüpften Seiten hat. Informationen und Dienstleistungen von verknüpften Webseiten liegen vollumfänglich in der Verantwortung der jeweiligen Dritten. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt.